Facebook YouTube image of ALIVE! name
 

ALIVE! Staff

ALIVE!'s services are primarily rendered by generous donations of time, talent, and money by volunteers and donors, but a core team of paid individuals is needed for leadership, coordination, and continuity. Listed below are some of our key staff:

Diane L. Charles, Executive Director
diane.charles@alive-inc.org
703-837-9320

Allison Coles, Development Director
acoles@alive-inc.org
571-366-7540

Nancy McCormick, Administrative Assistant
nmccormick@alive-inc.org
703-837-9321

Kathie Boling, Director
ALIVE! Child Development Center
kboling@alive-inc.org
703-548-9255

Amanda Isaac, Director
ALIVE! House
alivehousedir@alive-inc.org
703-684-1430

Volunteer Program Chairs

Family Emergency Program (FEP)

Tom Fulham
Tel: 703-549-3692
tom.fulham@alive-inc.org

Food Program

Charlotte Martinsson
ckmarti@me.com

Furniture Program

Mike Mackey
furniture@alive-inc.org

Housewares Program

Mary Lange
housewares@alive-inc.org